December 14, 2008

Journalism scholarship for Texas college students

The Bess Whitehead Scott Journalism Scholarship grants $1,500 annually to a junior or senior college student pursuing a degree in journalism or a related field. Applicants must be currently enrolled at one of the following universities: Baylor University; Sam Houston State University; Texas A & M University; Texas State University; University of Mary Hardin-Baylor; or University of North Texas. The deadline to apply is February 1.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]